- A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

S

Leite Rosa Olbrich, Sandra Regina, RN, Ph.D. Professor. UNESP, Botucatu/SP, Brasil. email: olbrich@fmb.unesp.br.

M

López López, María Victoria, Sociologist, Masters. Professor, Social Policies and Health Services Research Group, Faculty of Nursing at Universidad de Antioquia, Medellín, Colombia.

T

Sarboozi Hoseinabadi, Tahere, Nurse, M.Sc. Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Torbat Heydariyeh University of Medical Sciences, Torbat Heydariyeh, Iran. Email: sarboozit1@thums.ac.ir

.

., .

L

A. K. Hoga, Luiza, Nurse Midwife, PhD. Professor, USP, Brazil. email: kikatuca@usp.br

J

A. Moss, Julie, APRN, FNP-C. Ph.D. Professor, University of Carolina Upstate, Spartanburg / NC, United States. email: jmoss@uscupstate.edu

A

A. S. Moreira, Aline, Physiotherapist, Master Student, Federal University of Goiás, Brazil. email: aaliinee.alves@gmail.com

C

Aarts, Clara, RN, RCN, Ph.D. Associate Professor at Department of Public Health and Caring Sciences, Uppsala University, Sweden.

E

Abad Corpa, Eva, Enfermera, Magíster en Ciencias Enfermeras, doctoranda en Enfermería. Responsable del Área de Investigación de la Dirección General de Planificación, Ordenación Sanitaria y Farmacéutica e Investigación de la Consejería de Sanidad de la Región de Murcia, España. email: eva.abad@carm.es.

M

Abreu Almeida, Miriam, RN, Ph.D. Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul –UFRGS-, Brasil. email: miriam.abreu2@gmail.com.
Acevedo, Mary Isabel, Universidad de Antioquia

D

Achury Saldaña, Diana Marcela, RN, M.Sc. Pontificia Universidad Javeriana. Red Internacional de Enfermería en Cuidado Crítico, National Coordinator, Colombia. email: dachury@javeriana.edu.co.

H

Acosta de Rojas, Hilda

X

Acuña, Ximena, Nurse. Clínica Carlos Ardila Lulle, Bucaramanga, (Colombia). email: ichabetel24@gmail.com

S

Adarve Gutiérrez, Sandra, Enfermera de la Unidad de Cuidado Intensivo de SERVIUCIS en el municipio de Rionegro, Colombia. Correo electrónico: casan1105@gmail.com

V

Aedo Carreño, Vivian, Enfermera-Matrona. Profesora Asistente Adjunta de la Escuela de Enfermería de la Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Chile. email: vaedo@uc.cl

J

Afio Caetano, Joselany, Nurse, Ph.D. IV Adjunct Professor of the Federal University of Ceará (UFC), Campus Porangabuçu, Fortaleza, Brazil. email: joselany@ufc.br
Áfio Caetano, Joselany, RN. Ph.D. Professor, UFC-, Brazil. email: joselany@ufc.br

A

Afrasiabifar, Ardashir, Nurse, Ph.D. Associate professor, School of Nursing, Yasuj University of Medical Sciences, Yasuj, Iran. email: afrasiabifar.ardashir@yums.ac.ir

P

Afzali Harsini, Pooyan, Public Health, B.Sc. Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences, Kermanshah, Iran. email: pooyanafzali@gmail.com

M

Aguayo Gonzalez, Mariela Patricia, RN, Ph.D. Candidate, Universidad Blanquerna, Spain. maguayog@yahoo.com.

N

Agudelo Cely, Nancy Aurora, Enfermera, Magíster en Salud Familiar. Coordinadora del Grupo de Investigación Municipio Saludable y profesora de la Escuela de Enfermería de la Universidad Pedagógica y Tecnológica de Colombia, Colombia. email: nancy1agudelo@yahoo.es.
Agudelo Cely, Nancy Aurora, RN, M.Sc. Professor, UPTC, Colombia. email: nancy1agudelo@yahoo.es.

B

Agudelo G., Byron

H

Agudelo García, Héctor Byron, Universidad de Antioquia

1 - 25 of 2596 items    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 > >>