- A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Á

Segura Cardona, Ángela María, Estadística e informática, Magíster en Epidemiología y Doctora en Epidemiología. Profesora de la Universidad CES, Colombia. email: asegura@ces.edu.co

M

Sejín, Martha Elena
Seleghim, Maycon Rogério, Enfermeiro, Doutorando. EERP/USP, Maringá-PR, Brasil. email: mseleghim@yahoo.com.br.
Seleghim, Maycon Rogério, Enfermeiro, Mestrando em Enfermagem. Enfermeiro Voluntário do Centro de Controle de Intoxicações do HUM. Maringá-PR, Brasil. email: mayconenfermeiro@hotmail.com.
Seleghim, Maycon Rogério, Nurse, Post-Doctor, Professor at the Ribeirão Preto College of Nursing of University of São Paulo, Brazil. Email: mseleghim@yahoo.com.br

S

Semenic, Sonia, Nurse, Ph.D. Professor; McGill University, Canadá. email:sonia.semenic@mcgill.ca
Semenic, Sonia, RN, Ph.D. Professor, McGill University, Canada. email: sonia.semenic@mcgill.ca.
Semenic, Sonia, McGill University (Canada)
Semenic, Sonia, RN, Ph.D. Associate Professor, McGill University, Canada. email: sonia.semenic@mcgill.ca.

H

Sepúlpeda D., Hernán Darío

L

Sepúlveda Gallego, Luz Elena, MD, Ph.D. candidate, Professor, Universidad de Caldas, Colombia. email: lesga@une.net.co.

J

Sequeida, Julia

D

Serafim, Deise, Nurse, Adjunct Ph.D. Nursing Department of the State University of Maringá-UEM, Maringá, Paraná, Brazil. email: dserafim@hotmail.com

P

Sérgio da Silva, Paulo, Nurse, Ph.D. Professor, Serra dos Órgãos University Center (UNIFESO). Teresópolis (RJ), Brazil. email: pssilva2008@ gmail.com

L

Serna, Luz Elena
Serna Galeano, Luz Elena

A

Serna Restrepo, Aracelly, Nurse, Specialist. Fundación Cardioinfantil - Instituto de Cardiología, Bogotá, Colombia. email: aserna@cardioinfantil.org

R

Serpa da Fonseca, Rosa Maria Godoy, Nurse. Senior Full Professor, Universidade de Sao Paulo; Brazilian Nursing Association (Associação Brasileira de Enfermagem –ABEn- in portuguese); Brazil. email: rmgsfon@usp.br

M

Servo , Maria Lúcia Silva , Universidade Estadual de Feira de Santana

G

Setoodeh, Giti, Ph.D. Candidate. Department of Psychiatric Nursing, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran. Email: setoodeh@sums.ac.ir

I

Severo, Isis Marques, RN, Ph.D candidate. UFRGS, Brasil. email: isismsevero@gmail.com.

L

Severo, Luana de Oliveira, RN, Master candidate. FURG-, Rio Grande (RS), Brasil. email: luanasevero.enf@gmail.com.

T

Sevilla Peñuela, Teresita María, Sociologist, Ph.D. Professor, Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Cali (Colombia). email: tsevilla@javerianacali.edu.co.

Z

Shadfard, Zahra, B.Sc, M.Sc. student. Student research committee, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran. email: shadfard_or@yahoo.com
Shahabfard, Zahra, Nurse, M.Sc. Researcher, Student Research Committee, Faculty of Nursing and Midwifery, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran. email: shahabfard59@gmail.com

2351 - 2375 of 2729 items    << < 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 > >>