- A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

S

Kakhki, Samaneh, Pharmacist, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Torbat Heydariyeh University of Medical Sciences, Torbat Heydariyeh, Iran. Email: samane_ph@yahoo.com

M

Kalyani, Majid Najafi, Nurse, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran. email: najafikalyani@sums.ac.ir
Kamali, M, Bs of biology. Iran. email: kamalim@yahoo.com.
Kamali, Maryam, BS in biology. Professor SUMS, Shiraz, Iran. email: med_bactori12@sums.ac.ir.
Kano Floriam, María Esther

H

Karimi Moonaghi, Hossein, RN Ph.D. Professor, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran. email: karimih@mums.ac.ir
Kashfi, Hannan, Teaching in English, M.Sc. Faculty member of Larestan nursing school, Larestan University of Medical Sciences, Larestan, Iran. email: Hannankashfi@yahoo.com

S

Kashfi, Seyyd Hannan, Teaching in English, M.Sc. Faculty member of Larestan nursing school, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran. email: Hannankashfi@yahoo.com

L

Kelle Silva, Layse, Undergraduate nursing student. Universidade Federal da Bahia (UFBA), Brazil. email: laysekelle@hotmail.com.

S

Keshavarzi, Sareh, Ph.D., Professor, Medical School, Shiraz University of Medical Science, Iran. email: sheida918@gmail.com.
Ketefian, Shaké, RN, EdD, FAAN. Western Michigan University, Bronson School of Nursing. University of Michigan, USA. email: ketefian@umich.edu.

F

KHademian, Fatemeh, Ph.D. Candidate. School of Management and Medical Informatics, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran. Email: fkhademian90yahoo.com

A

Khani Jeihooni, Ali, Health Education and Health Promotion, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health, School of Health, Fasa University of Medical Sciences, Iran. email: khani_1512@yahoo.com

M

Kleba, Maria Elisabeth, RN, Ph.D. Professor, Universidade Comunitária da Região de Chapecó. Chapecó/SC, Brazil. email: lkleba@unochapeco.edu.br

D

Kloh, Daiana, RN, Master student UFSC, Brazil. email: daianakloh@gmail.com.

C

Kluczynik Viera, Caroline Evelin Nascimento, Nurse, Ph.D. Student. Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil. email: carolinekluczynic@gmail.co

K

Knopp de Carvalho, Karen, Nurse, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Universidade Católica de Pelotas – UCPel, Brazil. email: knoppcarvalho@hotmail.com

L

Komura Hoga, Luiza Akiko, Enfermeira obstétrica, Mestre em Enfermagem, Doutora em Enfermagem. Livre-docente em enfermagem Escola de Enfermagem da Universidade de São Paulo, Brasil. email:kikatuca@usp.br.
Komura Hoga, Luiza Akiko, RN Midwife, Ph.D. Professor, USP, Brazil.email:kikatuka@usp.br
Komura Hoga, Luiza Akiko, Universidade de São Paulo (Brazil)

M

Koohpeyma, Mohammad Reza, Nurse, M.Sc. Yasuj University of Medical Sciences, Yasuj, Iran. email: m.koohpeyma69@yahoo.com

C

Kottwitz Bierhals, Carla Cristiane Becker, Nurse, Ph.D. student. UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil. email: carlakot@yahoo.com.br

A

Kouhpayeh, Amin, Pharmacologist, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Fasa University Of Medical Sciences, Fasa, Iran. email: kouhpayeha@gmail.com

M

Kumar Sharma, Manoj , M. Phil (Medical & Social Psychology), Ph.D. Professor, Department of Clinical Psychology, NIMHANS. Email: shutclinic@gmail.com

L

Kusumota, Luciana, RN, Ph.D. Professor, EERP-USP, Brazil. email: kusumota@eerp.usp.br.

1 - 25 of 26 items    1 2 > >>