- A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

P

Mabel Restrepo, Patricia

L

Macedo Piosiadlo, Laura Christina, Nurse, Ph.D. Professor, Federal University of Paraná, Brazil. email: lcmapiosiadlo@usp.br

T

Machado Chianca, Tânia Couto, RN, Ph.D. Full Professor, UFMG Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil. email: taniachianca@gmail.com
Machado Chianca, Tânia Couto, Nurse, Ph.D. Full Professor, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, MG. Brazil. email: taniachianca@gmail.com (Brazil)
Machado Chianca, Tânia Couto, RN, Ph.D. Professor UFSJ, Minas Gerais - Brazil. email: taniachianca@gmail.com.

A

Machado Pereira, Antonio Francisco, Nurse. Master. Professor, UFPI, Brazil. email: machado@ufpi.edu.br

J

Machado Schardosim, Juliana, RN, Master Universidade de Brasília, Brasília, DF - Brazil. Email: jumachadoju@hotmail.com.

L

Macia, Loreto, RN, Ph.D. Professor, Universidad de Alicante, España. email: Loreto.Macia@ua.es.
Macia-Soler, Loreto, Nurse, Ph.D. Professor, Universidad de Alicante, Spain. email: loreto-macia@ua.es

M

Maciá-Soler, María Loreto, RN, Ph.D. Professor, Universitat Jaume I –UJI-, Spain. email: macia@uji.es.

G

Macías S., Giovanni
Macias Suárez, Giovanni

A

Maciel Cardelli, Alexandrina Aparecida, Nurse, Ph.D. Associate Professor. Nursing Department of the State University of Londrina, UEL, Londrina, Paraná, Brazil. email: macielalexandrina@gmail.com

L

Maciel Silva, Larriny, Enfermeira. UFSJ, Divinópolis, Minas Gerais, Brazil. email: larriny_maciel@hotmail.com

I

Madjar, Irena

M

Madrigal Ramírez, Martha Cecilia, RN, M.Sc. Universidad de Antioquia UdeA, Calle 70 No. 52-21, Medellín, Colombia. email: martha.madrigal@udea.edu.co.
Madrigal Ramírez, Martha Cecilia, Enfermera Magíster en Educación. Profesora de la Facultad de Enfermería de la Universidad de Antioquia (Colombia). Correo electrónico: mmadrigal@tone.udea.edu.co (Colombia)

R

Magalhães da Silva, Raimunda, Universidad de Fortaleza

M

Magallanes Monrreal, Martha, Enfermera, Maestra en Ciencias de la Enfermería. Profesora e investigadora de la Escuela de Enfermería de la Universidad Autónoma de Coahuila, México. Correo electrónico: magallan50@hotmail.com

L

Magnani Fernandes, Luciana, Universidade Estadual do Oeste de Paraná

K

Mahmoudi, Khalil, M.Sc. Student. Department of Health Education and Health Promotion, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran. Email: MahmoudiKH1@mums.ac.ir

L

Malagón Plata, Luis Alberto, Universidad del Tolima

P

Malasán A., Patricia

V

Maldonado, Viviana, CEDRO

A

Mancussi e Faro, Ana Cristina, RN, Ph.D. Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil. email: rafacris@usp.br

1 - 25 of 242 items    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>