- A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

A

Siqueira Costa Calache, Ana Lúcia, Nurse, Ph.D. Associate Professor, USP, São Paulo, SP, Brazil. email: anascosta@usp.br

T

Sirqueira Carvalho, Ticiana, Enfermeira, Especialista em Enfermagem em Cardiologia e Centro Cirúrgico. Docente do Departamento de Enfermagem da Universidade Federal de Sergipe, Brasil. email: tissacarvalho@yahoo.com.br.

J

Soares, Jorgana Fernanda de Souza, Enfermeira, Doutoranda em Saúde Pública da Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brasil. email: jfss_rs@hotmail.com

M

Soares Albano, Maíra Aparecida, Psicóloga, alumna Bolsista de la Fundación de ayudas a la investigación del estado del Estado de São Paulo, Brasil. email: mhsoares@yahoo.com.br.

V

Soares de Souza, Verusca, Registered Nurse, Doctoral Candidate. Professor, State University of Paraná -UNESPAR- Paranavaí Campus/Paraná, Brazil. email: veruscasoares@gmail.com

N

Soares Formiga, Nilton, Psychologist, PhD. Professor at the International Faculty of Paraiba-FPB, Joao Pessoa. PB, Brazil. email: nsformiga@yahoo.com

L

Soares Mariz, Larissa, Nurse, Doctoral student. Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil. email: larissamariz@gmail.com
Soares Mariz, Larissa, Nurse, Ph.D. Student. Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil. email: larissamariz@gmail.com
Soares Mariz, Larissa, RN, Ph.D. candidate. UFRN. Natal, Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil. email: larissamariz@gmail.com

M

Soares Mota, Marina, Nurse, Ph.D. Adjunt Professor, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande, Brasil. Email: marinamota@furg.br
Soares Mota, Marina, Nurse, Ph.D. Professor, Federal University of Rio Grande - FURG, Rio Grande, RS, Brazil. email: msm.mari.gro@gmail.com

R

Soares Pontes, Ricardo José, MD, Ph.D. Professor, Universidade Federal do Ceará, Brazil. email: rjpontes@fortalnet.com.br

C

Soares Rodrigues Braga, Cecílio, Nurse. Multidisciplinary resident in Health, Universidade Federal do Piauí –UFPI-, Brazil. email: csrb_8@hotmail.com

L

Soares Vello, Lais, RN. UNIMED, Piracicaba/SP. Brazil. email: lais_vello@hotmail.com.

C

Solano Ruiz, Carmen, Nurse, PhD. Full Professor, Universidad de Alicante, Spain. email: carmen.solano@ua.es
Solano Ruiz, Carmen, Escuela de Enfermería.Universidad de Alicante (Spain)

F

Solon Tajra, Fábio, Dentist, Ph.D. Professor, Universidade Federal do Piauí, Brazil. email: fstajra@hotmail.com

S

Soltero Rivera, Silvia Guadalupe, Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León, México

H

Sonobe, Helena Megumi, Nurse, Ph.D. Professor, University of São Paulo, Ribeirão Preto-SP, Brazil. email: megumi@eerp.usp.br

X

Sorria-Galvarro, Ximena Ferrer, Enfermera, MSP, Profesor Titular, Escuela de Enfermería, Pontificia Universidad Católica, Chile. email: xferrer@uc.cl.

C

Soto Agudelo, Claudia Patricia

J

Soto Gómez, Juliana Andrea, Universidad de Antioquia

V

Soto Lesmes, Virginia Inés, Nurse. Ph.D. Associate Professor, Faculty of Nursing, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Bogotá, Colombia. email: visotol@unal.edu.co

C

Soto Núñez, Claudia, Nurse, Masters. Hospital Clínico UC CHRISTUS, Santiago, Chile. Email: claudias140@gmail.com
Soto V., Cecilia

176 - 200 of 223 items    << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 > >>