Editor

Jaime Andrés Correa García, jaime.correa@udea.edu.co, Universidad de Antioquia,

Consejo Editorial

Carlos Eduardo Castaño Ríos, eduardo.castano@udea.edu.co, Universidad de Antioquia,

Carmén Alejandra Ocampo Salazar, cocampo2@eafit.edu.co, Universidad EAFIT,

Yaismir Adriana Rivera Arrubla, yaismir.rivera@correounivalle.edu.co, Universidad del Valle,

Mauricio Gómez Villegas, mgomezv@unal.edu.co, Universidad Nacional de Colombia,

Yuliana Gómez Zapata, ygomezza@tdea.edu.co, Tecnologia de Antioquia,

Hugo Arlés Macías Cardona, hmacias@udem.edu.co, Universidad de Medellín,

Comité Científico

Laura Sierra García, lnsiegar@upo.es, Universidad Pablo de Olavide,

William Rojas Rojas, william.rojas@correounivalle.edu.co, Universidad del Valle,

Isabel Martínez Conesa, isabelm.martinez@um.es, Universidad de Murcia,

Ines García Fronti, ifronti@econ.uba.ar, Universidad de Buenos Aires,

Félix José López Iturriaga, flopez@eco.uva.es, Universidad de Valladolid,

Emma García Meca, emma.garcia@upct.es, Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena,

Maria Antonia García-Benau, maria.Garcia-Benau@uv.es, Universidad de Valencia,

María Angélica Farfán Liévano, m_farfan@javeriana.edu.co, Pontificia Universidad Javeriana-PUJ-Sede Bogotá,

Nicolás Gambetta Lopassio, gambetta@ort.edu.uy, Universidad ORT Uruguay,

Equipo Editorial

Diego Andrés Correa Mejía, diegoa.correa@udea.edu.co, Universidad de Antioquia

Daniel Ceballos García, daniel.ceballosg@udea.edu.co, Universidad de Antioquia,

David Berrío Zapata, david.berrioz@udea.edu.co, Universidad de Antioquia,